carobd2unit

How can we choose the right Autel Diagnostic Scanner from So Many Car Tool Brands?

0 posts in this topic

Hey, guys. I'm a auto mechanic working in Newyork Local car repair shop. I like my job because I can earn my money happily through helping customers fix their cars. High pay though very hard work, still not that bad. Recently I am stuck in choosing one of the cost-efficient diagnostic products for my apprentice. Money can be paid more, but for sure, it has to meet all of the basic repair needs, like the diagnosis functions and maintenance special functions.

OK, I still need you guys' help. We can discuss together about how to choose current well-worth OBD2 car tools together. Some of my friends has told me the following content:

The Autel MaxiCom MK808BT scanner provides improved wireless Bluetooth connectivity between the VCI gadget and the display tablet for easy use of customers. The automotive scanner performs both advanced and basic functions. Additionally, the Autel MK808BT scan tool is compatible with many vehicles, making it perfect for DIYers, startup technicians, and professional mechanics. Read this Autel MK808BT review to know more about this Autel OBD2 scan tool.

Autel MaxiCom MK808BT diagnostic scanner is simple to use due to its large LCD screen, multilingual menu, and Bluetooth connectivity. Featuring the android operating system and Cortex-A9 processor, expect this tool to be fast and very efficient in performance. Thus, it allows the user to perform multiple tasks at once.

They are not the currently best, but indeed for the price, it is worthy to buy it.

But still don't know which car tool online shop For me to choose?

Is Autel MK808BT Cost-efficient Enough for Most Customers.docx

My repair shop mechanic colleague recommends me to buy, you know, for testing them good or bad, they are not expensive, so don't worry about too much if fails you.